Clients are our priority.  Without you, PDG cannot exist.

We go beyond your expectations for value  timeliness, and trustworthiness.

We do what we say, when we say we will do it.  Excuses don’t build success!

 

Contact Us

Barbara Whisenhunt

Principal

barbw@pdgnw.com

Submitting Form...

Please fill in the form correctly.

Form received.

Keith Whisenhunt, PE, PLS

Principal

keithw@pdgnw.com

Lee Brennan, PE

Senior Civil Engineer

Del Huntington, PLS

Sr Access & Program Manager

Brenda James

Professional Land Surveyor

Paul Kowalczyk, PLS

Professional Land Surveyor

paulk@pdgnw.com

James Lofton, PE

Civil Engineer

Mark B. Ferris, RLA

Planning Director

Ed Query, PLS

Professional Land Surveyor

edq@pdgnw.com

Janelle Shanahan, PE

Senior Civil Engineer

Bonnie Brennan

Administrative Assistant

Richard Clark

Survey Party Chief

richardc@pdgnw.com

Patrick Colliflower

Civil Designer

Stuart Crosby

Project Coordinator

stuc@pdgnw.com

Connect

Andy Frank

Katya Goloviznina

Senior Civil Designer

Project Coordinator

Zach Jacobe

Civil Designer

Nate Larson

Civil Designer

Joe Lipscomb

Civil Designer

josephl@pdgnw.com

Jennifer Maddox

Civil Designer

jenniferm@pdgnw.com

Jesus Mendez

Survey Technician

jesusm@pdgnw.com

Brianna Perdue

Office Administrator

briannap@pdgnw.com

Bill Phelan

Civil Designer

Christina Riordan

Project Coordinator

Nick Sonne

Civil Designer

Bryan Whisenhunt

Survey Party Chief

bryanw@pdgnw.com

Cullen Whisenhunt

Survey Technician

Find Us

3772 Portland Rd NE

Salem, Oregon  97301

 

503-364-4004

pdg@pdgnw.com